Just book it…

When in doubt, travel…what awesome advice 😉 Sooooo, I’m going on a little vacay to escape my current troubles…hey, at least I’m being honest about my motivations lol! So incredibly excited to be visiting one of my besties on the beautiful East Coast of Canada…Halifax, I’ll see you in t-13 days!!

PS: I know I’ve mentioned challenging times on several occasions over the past week…I’ve got a long ass post coming with all the details, just taking me awhile to get it all out…stay tuned…XO

     
 

Leave a Reply

