Oh hey there weekend…

So I am FINALLY feeling better physically after being sick af for over 2 weeks…like I seriously hadn’t been sick in over a year and this shit just kicked my ass. What’s the point of telling you this?? It’s freaking time to celebrate!

I love a busy weekend, especially one that involves parties and alcohol. Coming up on two nights of awesomeness (including an open bar tomorrow night, what?!) I am just so excited to spend time with my girls, get my vodka on and just HAVE FUN! Time to dance my ass off, maaaaaaaaaaaybe sing some karaoke and get silly as fuck. #pumped

PS: goal of the weekend…NO DRUNK MESSAGING!! (Friends, please read and take note!!) XO

vodka 2vodka 3vodka 4

Leave a Reply

